Charming 3 Star Country House Hotel
Call: 01443 742 050
The Last Minute Wedding Offer - only £3,995

A fantastic, upgraded package offer for up to 50 of your guests.

When planning your wedding, the cost can start to stack up, but if you're able to be flexible with dates then we have great news for you! At Llechwen Hall our Last Minute Wedding Package offers you the chance to have the wedding of your dreams without the nightmare price tag.

Just because your booking is last minute, that doesn't mean that you will lose out on your special day. We promise you'll experience the same high quality service from our wedding team and benefit from everything that our exceptional venue has to offer.

Subject to availability, terms and conditions apply, available to new bookings only.
Upgrade options and additional guests are available at a supplement.
Hurry, Book Soon!

For more information on our last minute offer or to book your personal showaround, call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk


Available Dates

OCTOBER 2019

  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019



NOVEMBER 2019

  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Saturday 16th November 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019



JANUARY 2020

  • Friday 3rd January 2020
  • Saturday 4th January 2020
  • Friday 10th January 2020
  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Friday 17th January 2020
  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Friday 24th January 2020
  • Friday 31st January 2020

FEBRUARY 2020

  • Friday 7th February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Friday 21st February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Friday 28th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020

MARCH 2020

  • Friday 6th March 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Friday 13th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Friday 27th March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020

APRIL 2020

  • TBC
  • Weddings at Llechwen Hall Hotel
Watch Our Wedding Video

Our wedding video gives you a little sneak preview to how Llechwen Hall could be the ideal venue for your wedding day. Take a look and if you would like to make an enquiry then call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk

play video
What our guests have to say...

Mr and Mrs Evans
"I would just like to thank each and everyone here for the most wonderful over night stay I have ever had. And the
group deal made this possible. I will be recommending you to all our friends."


Read More