Charming 3 Star Country House Hotel
Call: 01443 742 050
The Last Minute Wedding Offer - only £3,995

A fantastic, upgraded package offer for up to 50 of your guests.

When planning your wedding, the cost can start to stack up, but if you're able to be flexible with dates then we have great news for you! At Llechwen Hall our Last Minute Wedding Package offers you the chance to have the wedding of your dreams without the nightmare price tag.

Just because your booking is last minute, that doesn't mean that you will lose out on your special day. We promise you'll experience the same high quality service from our wedding team and benefit from everything that our exceptional venue has to offer.

Subject to availability, terms and conditions apply, available to new bookings only.
Upgrade options and additional guests are available at a supplement.
Hurry, Book Soon!

For more information on our last minute offer or to book your personal showaround, call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk


Available Dates

JULY 2018

  • Sunday 1st July 2018
  • Sunday 8th July 2018
  • Sunday 15th July 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018
  • Friday 27th July 2018



AUGUST 2018

  • Sunday 19th August 2018
  • Sunday 26th August 2018



SEPTEMBER 2018

  • Sunday 2nd September 2018
  • Sunday 9th September 2018
  • Friday 14nd September 2018
  • Saturday 15th September 2018
  • Sunday 16th September 2018
  • Friday 28th September 2018



OCTOBER 2018

  • Sunday 14th October 2018
  • Sunday 21st October 2018
  • Sunday 28th October 2018
  • Weddings at Llechwen Hall Hotel
Watch Our Wedding Video

Our wedding video gives you a little sneak preview to how Llechwen Hall could be the ideal venue for your wedding day. Take a look and if you would like to make an enquiry then call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk

play video
What our guests have to say...

Mr and Mrs Evans
"I would just like to thank each and everyone here for the most wonderful over night stay I have ever had. And the
group deal made this possible. I will be recommending you to all our friends."


Read More